NACM PDAC

 

National Association for Court Management
Former Professional Development Advisory Committee 

Committee Members

 

Frank Broccolina, Chair

State Court Administrator

Administrative Office of the Courts

Maryland Judicial Center

580 Taylor Ave.

Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 260-1295

Fax: (410) 974-2066

frank.broccolina@courts.state.md.us

 

Mark Dalton

District Court Administrator

Court of Common Pleas

50 N. Duke Street

P. O. Box 83480

Lancaster, PA 17608-3480

(717) 299-8041

Fax: (717) 295-3599

DALTON@CO.LANCASTER.PA.US

 

Zelda M. DeBoyes

Court Administrator

Aurora Municipal Court

15001 E. Alameda Drive

Aurora, Colorado 80012

(303) 739-6440

Fax: (303) 739-6439

zdeboyes@ci.aurora.co.us

 

Sue K. Dosal

State Court Administrator

Supreme Court of Minnesota

135 Minnesota Judicial Center

25 Martin Lurther King Blvd

St. Paul, Minnesota 55155

651.296.2474

sue.dosal@courts.state.mn.us

 

Pamela Q. Harris

Court Administrator

Montgomery County Circuit Court

50 Maryland Ave. Room 31

Rockville, MD 20850

240.777.9103

pharris@mcccourt.com

 

Collins Ijoma

Trial Court Administrator

Essex Vicinage

Superior Court of New Jersey

60 W. Market St., Room 514

Newark, NJ 07102

973.693.5704

collins.ijoma@judiciary.state.nj.us

 

Andra Motyka

Superior Court Administrator

Pierce County Superior Court

930 Tacoma Ave., S., #534

Tacoma, WA 98402-2102

(253) 798-3963

Fax: (253) 798-7214

amotyka@co.pierce.wa.us

 

Lawrence G. Myers

Court Administrator

Municipal Court City of Joplin

300 East Third Street

Joplin, MO 64801

(417) 624-0820 ext 236

Fax: (417) 625-4734

LMyers@joplinmo.org

 

Marcus Reinkensmeyer

Superior Court Maricopa County

201 W. Jefferson St., CCB 4th Floor

Phoenix, AR 85003

602.506.3190

mreinken@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

 

 

Joi V. Sorensen

Asst. to the Executive Officer

Los Angeles Superior Court

111 N. Hill St., Rm. 105E

Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 974-0849

Fax: (213) 621-7952

jsorense@lasuperiorcourt.org

 

Karen Thorson

Director Education CJER

455 Golden Gate Ave, 6th Floor

San Francisco, CA  94102

415..865.7795

Karen.thorson@jud.ca.gov

 

Bob Wessels

Court Manager

County Criminal Courts at Law

1201 Franklin 7th Floor

Houston, Texas 77002-2022

(713) 755-5394

Fax: (713) 755-8931

Bob_Wessels@ccl.co.harris.tx.us

 

Ex officio members:

 

Gale Farquhar

BJA Program Manager

810 7th St, NW #4117

Washington, D.C. 20531

(202).514-8528

gale@ojp.us.doj.gov

 

Chuck Ericksen

Executive Director, ICM

National Center for State Courts

300 Newport Avenue

Williamsburg, VA 23815

(800) 616-6169

Fax: (757) 220-0449

cericksen@ncsc.dni.us

 

Maureen E. Conner, Ph.D.

Executive Director

JERITT Project

Michigan State University

1407 South Harrison, Suite 330 Nisbet

East Lansing, MI 48823‑5239

(517) 353‑8603

Fax: (517) 432‑3965

connerm@msu.edu

 

Bill  Dressel

President

The National Judicial College

Judicial College Bldg./358

University of Nevada, Reno

Reno, NV 89557

(775) 327-8262

dressel@judges.org

 

Staff:

 

Geoff Gallas

Project Director

President, Aequitas

444 Harvey Street

Philadelphia, PA 19144

(215) 951-2168

Fax: (215) 951-2167

Cell:  (215) 275-7601

gsgallas@aol.com

 

Alan Carlson

President

The Justice Management Institute

821 Coventry Road

Kensington, CA 94707

(415) 816-3341

Fax: (510) 528-6815

acarlson@jmijustice.org

 

 

Past Members:

 

Alan Carlson

Former Chair, NACM/PDAC, Pres JMI

821 Coventry Road

Kensington, CA 94707

(415) 816-3341

acarlson@jmijustice.org

 

Jeffrey M. Arnold

Consultant

7140 W. Carol Court

Niles, IL 60714

(847) 966-7140

Fax: (847) 966-2259

 

Cynthia Banks

Director, Human Resources

Los Angeles Superior Court

111 N. Hill St., Room 105E

Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 893-0937

(213) 830-0687 fax

cbanks@lasuoperiorcourt.org

 

Jan Carol Bouch

Principal, Clear View Consulting

3517 Vintage Circle

Anchorage, AK  99517

(907) 245-3517

Fax: (907) 276-7185

aatl@sprynet.com

 

Gladys L. Brown

Court Administrator, City of Columbia

811 Washington Street

P.O. Box 644Columbia, SC  29202

(803) 733-8421

(803) 733-8433 fax

 

Rubin Carrerou

Court Administrator

11th Judicial Circuit Court

73 W. Flager St., Rm. 911

Miami, FL 33130

(305) 375-1019

(305) 350-6272 fax

rcarrerou@jud11.flcourts.org

 

Janet G. Cornell

IT Consultant

Office of the CIO, Maricopa County

301 W. Jefferson, Ste. 420

Phoenix, AZ  85003-2157

(602) 506-1709

Fax: (602) 506-5864

jcornell@mail.maricopa.gov

 

Geoff Gallas

President, Aequitas

444 Harvey Street

Philadelphia, PA 19144

(215) 951-2168

Fax: (215) 951-2167

Cell:  (215) 275-7601

gsgallas@aol.com

 

Franny M. Haney

Judicial Educator

Adm. Office of the Courts

500 N. King St. Suite 11600

Wilmington, DE 19801

(302) 255.0093

franny.maguire@state.de.us

 

Emily Z. Huebner

Court Education Division

Federal Judicial Center

Thurgood Marshall Fed. Jud. Bldg

One Columbus Circle NE

Washington DC  20001-8003

(202) 273-4110

(202) 273-4020 fax

ehuebner@fjc.gov

 

 

Past Members:

 

Suzanne H. James

Court Administrator

Seventh Judicial Circuit Court of Maryland

14735 Main Street, Rm. 268M

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

(301) 952-3708

Fax: (301) 952-3204

 

Ingo Keilitz

President, Sherwood Associates

224 Sherwood Forest

Wiliamsburg, VA 23188-6826

(757) 564-0075

Fax: 757-564-0075

keilitz@prodigy.net

 

Kay Palmer

Judicial Education Coordinator

Administrative Office of the Courts

625 Marshall

Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

 (501) 682-9400

(501) 682-9410 fax

 

Dr. Howard P. Schwartz

Judicial Administrator

Kansas Judicial Center

301 West 10th Street

Topeka, KS 66612

(913) 296-4873

(913) 296-7076 fax

 

Anne Thompson

Court Administrator

Municipal Court

600 Civic Center, #200A

Tulsa, OK 74103

(918) 592-7760

Fax: (918) 596-7393

athompsn@ci.tulsa.ok.us

 

Patricia Tobias

Admin. Director of the Courts

Idaho Supreme Court

451 W. State Street

P.O. Box 83720

Boise, ID 83720-0101

(208) 334-2246

(208) 334-2146 fax

PTobias@JSC.STATE.ID.US

 

Past Ex officio members

 

Pam Bulloch, Program Manager

State Justice Institute

1650 King Street, Suite 600

Alexandria, VA  22314

(703) 684-6100

(703) 684-7618 fax

pbulloch@statejustice.org

 

Barry Mahoney, President

The Justice Management Institute

1900 Grant Street, Suite 815

Denver, CO  80203

(303) 831-7564