Governance

 

Board of Directors 2014-2015

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First row: David Slayton,  Stephanie Hess, Michele Oken, Scott Griffith, and Vicky Carlson; Second row: Paul DeLosh, Renee Kimball, Hon. Kevin Burke, Shakeba Johnson, Howard Gentry, Nina Thomas, Tracy (TJ) BeMent, Karl Thoennes, Yolanda Lewis, and Dexter Thomas.

 

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Michele Oken
Administrator II
Los Angeles Superior Court
Civil Operations
Stanley Mosk Courthouse
111 North Hill Street, Room 116
Los Angeles, CA  90012
(213) 633-0018  Fax:  (213) 633-5067
michele@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Stephanie Hess
Director of Court Services
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 387-9407  Fax: (614) 387-9419
stephanie@nacmnet.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Scott C. Griffith
Director of Research and Court Services
Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th Street, Suite 600
Austin, TX 78711-2066
(512) 463-1629  Fax:  (512) 463-1648
scott@nacmnet.org

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Vicky Carlson
Court Administrator
Scott County
200 Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 496-8207 
vicky@nacmnet.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

David W. Slayton
Administrative Director
Office of Court Administration
Tom C. Clark State Court Building
P.O. Box 12066 (zip 78711-2066)
205 West 14th Street, Ste. 600
Austin, TX 78701
(512) 463-1626  Fax: (512) 463-1648
david@nacmnet.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

LARGE COURT DIRECTOR
2012-15

Yolanda L. Lewis
Superior Court Administrator
Fifth Judicial District
136 Pryor Street, SW, Suite C-640
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 612-4518  Fax: (404) 612-5368
yolanda@nacmnet.org

 

SMALL COURT DIRECTOR
2012-15

Nina Thomas
Civil Division Manager
Superior Court of New Jersey, Burlington Vicinage
49 Rancocas Road - P.O. Box 6555
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 518-2827  Fax: (609) 826-7073
nina@nacmnet.org

 

JUDGE DIRECTOR
2014-15

Hon. Kevin Burke
Judge
Hennepin County District Court
404 Family Justice Center
110 S. 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 348-4389  Fax: (612) 596-7332
judgeksb@nacmnet.net

 

CLERK OF COURT DIRECTOR
2014-16

Howard Gentry
Criminal Court Clerk
Davidson County Criminal Court
408 Second Avenue, North, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37218
(615) 862-5611  Fax: (615) 313-9363
howard@nacmnet.org

 

URBAN DIRECTOR
2013-16

Renee L. Kimball
District Court Administrator
43rd Judicial District of Pennsylvania
610 Monroe Street, Suite 221
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 517-3009   Fax: (570) 517-3866
renee@nacmnet.org

RURAL DIRECTOR
2013-16

Shakeba Johnson
Court Administrator/Law Clerk
Seventh Chancery District Court
P.O. Box 473
Greenwood, MS 38935
(662) 451-7289   Fax:  (662) 451-7122
shakeba@nacmnet.org

 

GENERAL JURISDICTION DIRECTOR
2014-17

Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173  Fax: (706) 613-3174
tj@nacmnet.org

LIMITED JURISDICTION DIRECTOR
2013-16

Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730  Fax: (804) 371-5034
paul@nacmnet.org


AT LARGE (1) DIRECTOR
2014-17

Dexter Thomas
Fiscal Services Manager
Maricopa County Justice Courts
222 North Central Avenue, Suite 210
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 506-2373
dexter@nacmnet.org

 

 


AT LARGE (2) DIRECTOR
2012-15

Karl E. Thoennes III
Circuit Administrator
South Dakota Circuit Court - Second Circuit
425 North Dakota Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 367-5920  Fax:  (605) 367-5979
karl@nacmnet.org