Governance

 

Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Front row: Stephanie Hess, Vicky Carlson, Scott Griffith, Yolanda Lewis, and
Paul DeLosh
Back row: Dawn Palermo, Tracy (TJ) BeMent, Alyce Roberts, Greg Lambard, Alfred Degrafinreid, Jeff Chapple, Julie Dybas, Jeffrey Tsunekawa, and Kathryn Griffin. Not pictured: Hon. Kevin Burke

 

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Scott Griffith
Director of Research and Court Services
Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th Street, Suite 600
Austin, TX 78711-2066
(512) 463-1629 
scott@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Vicky Carlson
Court Administrator
Scott County
200 Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 496-8207 
vicky@nacmnet.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
Fulton County Superior Court
Fifth Judicial District
136 Pryor Street, SW, Suite C-640
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 612-4518 
yolanda@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730 
paul@nacmnet.org
 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Stephanie Hess
Director of Court Services
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 387-9407 
stephanie@nacmnet.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

2014-17

Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173 
tj@nacmnet.org

2014-17

Hon. Kevin Burke
Judge
Hennepin County District Court
1040C Government Center
Minneapolis, MN 55487
(612) 348-4389 
judgeksb@nacmnet.net

 

2015-18

Jeff Chapple
Court Administrator
O’Fallon Missouri Municipal Court
100 North Main Street
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-5514
jeff@nacmnet.org

2016-17

Alfred Degrafinreid
Chief Administrative Officer
Office of the Criminal Court Clerk
Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County
408 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5663
alfred@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Julie Dybas
Court Administrator
Scottsdale City Court
3700 N. 75th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 312-2775
julie@nacmnet.org

2015-18

Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI  49032
(269) 467-5595 
kathy@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Greg Lambard
Chief Probation Officer
New Jersey Superior Court
Burlington Vicinage
50 Rancocas Road
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 518-2504
greg@nacmnet.org

2015-18

Dawn Palermo
Judicial Administrator
Jefferson Parish Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 1900
Harvey, LA 70059
(504) 367-3500 
dawn@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Alyce Roberts
Special Projects Coordinator
Alaska Court System
820 W. Fourth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 264-0889
alyce@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Jeffrey Tsunekawa
Judicial Operations Manager
Seattle Municipal Court
600 Fifth Avenue/P.O. Box 34987
Seattle, WA 98124
(206) 898-7200
jeffrey@nacmnet.org