Governance

 

Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

 

Front row: Will Simmons, Vicky Carlson, Paul DeLosh, and Scott Griffith.
Back row: Jeffrey Tsunekawa, Rick Pierce, Jeff Chapple, Sarah Couture, Julie Dybas, Alyce Roberts, Greg Lambard, Kathy Griffin, and Alfred Degrafinreid. Not pictured: Tracy (TJ) BeMent, Dawn Palermo

 

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Vicky Carlson
Court Administrator
Scott County
200 Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 496-8207 
vicky@nacmnet.org

 

PRESIDENT ELECT

Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730 
paul@nacmnet.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Will Simmons
District Court Administrator
Superior Court of Georgia
Sixth Judicial District
1220 Pennsylvania Ave.
McDonough, GA 30253
(770) 898-7623
will@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173 
tj@nacmnet.org


 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Scott Griffith
Director of Research and Court Services
Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th Street, Suite 600
Austin, TX 78711-2066
(512) 463-1629 
scottg@nacmnet.org

 

 

 

DIRECTORS

2015-18

Jeff Chapple
Court Administrator
O’Fallon Missouri Municipal Court
100 North Main Street
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-5514
jeff@nacmnet.org

2017-20

Sarah Couture
Paralegal
13th Judicial Circuit
800 E. Twiggs Street, Ste 603
Tampa, FL 33618
(813) 272-6843
sarah@nacmnet.org

2017-20

Alfred Degrafinreid
Chief Administrative Officer
Office of the Criminal Court Clerk
Metropolitan Nashville and Davidson County
408 2nd Avenue North, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37201
(615) 862-5663
alfred@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Julie Dybas
Court Administrator
Scottsdale City Court
3700 N. 75th Street
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 312-2775
julie@nacmnet.org

2015-18

Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI  49032
(269) 467-5595 
kathy@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Greg Lambard
Chief Probation Officer
New Jersey Superior Court
Burlington Vicinage
50 Rancocas Road
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
(609) 288-9500 x38144
greg@nacmnet.org

2015-18

Dawn Palermo
Judicial Administrator
Jefferson Parish Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 1900
Harvey, LA 70059
(504) 227-7862
dawn@nacmnet.org

2017-20

Rick Pierce
Judicial Programs Administrator
Administrative Office of the Courts
601 Commonwealth Ave., Ste. 1500
Harrisburg, PA 17106-1260
(717) 231-3300 x4011
rick@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Alyce Roberts
Special Projects Coordinator
Alaska Court System
820 W. Fourth Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 264-0889
alyce@nacmnet.org

2016-19

Jeffrey Tsunekawa
Judicial Operations Manager
Seattle Municipal Court
600 Fifth Avenue/P.O. Box 34987
Seattle, WA 98124
(206) 684-8939
jeffrey@nacmnet.org