Governance

 

Board of Directors 2015 - 2016

Board of Directors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

First row: Yolanda Lewis, Vicky Carlson, Stephanie Hess, Scott Griffith, and Michele Oken; Second row: Dawn Palermo, Paul DeLosh, Dexter Thomas, Jeff Chapple, Tracy (TJ) BeMent, Shakeba Johnson, Renee Kimball, and Kathryn Griffin. Not pictured: Hon. Kevin Burke and Howard Gentry

 

 

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Stephanie Hess
Director of Court Services
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th floor
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 387-9407  Fax: (614) 387-9419
stephanie@nacmnet.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Scott Griffith
Director of Research and Court Services
Office of Court Administration
205 W. 14th Street, Suite 600
Austin, TX 78711-2066
(512) 463-1629  Fax:  (512) 463-1648
scott@nacmnet.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT

Vicky Carlson
Court Administrator
Scott County
200 Fourth Avenue West
Shakopee, MN 55379
(952) 496-8207 
vicky@nacmnet.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Yolanda Lewis
District Court Administrator
Fulton County Superior Court
Fifth Judicial District
136 Pryor Street, SW, Suite C-640
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 612-4518  Fax: (404) 612-5368
yolanda@nacmnet.org

 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Michele Oken
Administrator II
Los Angeles Superior Court
Civil Operations
Stanley Mosk Courthouse
111 North Hill Street, Room 116
Los Angeles, CA  90012
(213) 633-0018  Fax:  (213) 633-5067
michele@nacmnet.org

 

 

DIRECTORS

2014-17

Tracy J. BeMent
District Court Administrator
10th Judicial District
P.O. Box 1392
Athens, GA 30603
(706) 613-3173  Fax: (706) 613-3174
tj@nacmnet.org

2014-17

Hon. Kevin Burke
Judge
Hennepin County District Court
404 Family Justice Center
110 S. 4th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 348-4389  Fax: (612) 596-7332
judgeksb@nacmnet.net

 

2015-18

Jeff Chapple
Court Administrator
O’Fallon Missouri Municipal Court
100 North Main Street
O’Fallon, MO 63366
(636) 379-5514
jeff@nacmnet.org

2013-16

Paul DeLosh
Director of Judicial Services
Supreme Court of Virginia
100 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 786-1730  Fax: (804) 371-5034
paul@nacmnet.org

 

2014-16

Howard Gentry
Criminal Court Clerk
Davidson County Criminal Court
408 Second Avenue, North, Suite 2120
Nashville, TN 37218
(615) 862-5611  Fax: (615) 313-9363
howard@nacmnet.org

2015-18

Kathryn Griffin
Court Administrator
45th Circuit Court, St. Joseph County
P.O. Box 189
Centreville, MI  49032
(269) 467-5595  Fax: (269) 467-5558
kathy@nacmnet.org

 

2013-16

Shakeba Johnson
Court Administrator/Law Clerk
Seventh Chancery District Court
P.O. Box 473
Greenwood, MS 38935
(662) 451-7289   Fax:  (662) 451-7122
shakeba@nacmnet.org

 

2013-16

Renee L. Kimball
District Court Administrator
43rd Judicial District of Pennsylvania
610 Monroe Street, Suite 221
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
(570) 517-3009   Fax: (570) 517-3866
renee@nacmnet.org

2015-18

Dawn Palermo
Judicial Administrator
Jefferson Parish Juvenile Court
P.O. Box 1900
Harvey, LA 70059
(504) 367-3500  Fax:  (504) 227-0707
dawn@nacmnet.org

 

2014-17

Dexter Thomas
Fiscal Services Manager
Maricopa County Justice Courts
222 North Central Avenue, Suite 210
Phoenix, AZ 85004
(602) 506-2373
dexter@nacmnet.org