Each year during the Annual Conference, NACM recognizes court professionals and courts for their accomplishments by presenting the following awards:

Awards' Nomination Form

Nomination Form for the Award of Merit, the Perkins Award, and the Early Career Professionals Award.

Deadline: April 12, 2019!

Enhancing Justice Award Nomination Form

Nomination form and instructions for the Enhancing Justice Award.

Deadline: April 12, 2019!

Join Us